26 Décembre 2013
Décembre 26, 2013

Italien Tomato Garden

0 Commentaire

Un vieil homme vivait seul italien dans le New Jersey. Il voulait planter son jardin annuel de tomate, mais c'était un travail très difficile, que le sol était dur. Son fils unique, Vincent, qui permet de l'aider, était en prison. Le vieil homme a écrit une lettre à son fils et décrit sa situation: Cher Vincent,.. lire la suite →

26 Décembre 2013
Décembre 26, 2013

Prison vs. Maisons de Retraite

0 Commentaire

Voici la façon dont il devrait être, Mettons les personnes âgées en prison et les criminels dans les foyers de soins. Cela corriger deux choses dans un seul mouvement: Les aînés ont accès à des douches, les loisirs et les promenades. Ils recevraient prescriptions gratuits illimités, soins dentaires et médicaux, fauteuils roulants, etc. They would receive money instead of having.. lire la suite →

26 Décembre 2013
Décembre 26, 2013

Incidents locaux

0 Commentaire

Armedadillo Intrusion Cascada Azul residents Bryan and Tracie Deming experienced a home intrusion around 11pm Tuesday night. L'intrus (un tatou désarmé) réussi à entrer dans la communauté fermée, contourner le gardien de sécurité, passer à travers la clôture de la propriété, débattre avec les chiens de sécurité, éclater à travers la porte grillagée de chambre, and through the metal security bars before.. lire la suite →

De temps en temps, nous allons mettre un peu les choses liées à la criminalité, mais beaucoup plus sur la “agréable” côté de la vie! Voici une vidéo du meilleur ami de l'homme de commettre le vol parfait…puis assurer qu'il va sortir avec elle! lire la suite →

CAP est transmet le courriel suivant que nous avons reçu d'un résident local. Nous apprécions le rapport de bonnes nouvelles et une conduite honnête dans notre communauté et nous reconnaissons que la plupart des bonnes actions passent inaperçues. Sur cette note, nous aimerions continuer à rendre compte des histoires positives et inspirantes de cette nature que vous apprenez de.. lire la suite →

26 Dec 2013
December 26, 2013

Italian Tomato Garden

0 Comment

An old Italian man lived alone in New Jersey. He wanted to plant his annual tomato garden, but it was very difficult work, as the ground was hard. His only son, Vincent, who used to help him, was in prison. The old man wrote a letter to his son and described his predicament: Dear Vincent,.. read more →

26 Dec 2013
December 26, 2013

Prison vs. Nursing Homes

0 Comment

Here’s the way it should be, Let’s put the seniors in jail and the criminals in nursing homes. This would correct two things in one motion: Seniors would have access to showers, hobbies and walks. They would receive unlimited free prescriptions, dental and medical treatment, wheel chairs, etc. They would receive money instead of having.. read more →

26 Dec 2013
December 26, 2013

Local Incidents

0 Comment

Armedadillo Intrusion Cascada Azul residents Bryan and Tracie Deming experienced a home intrusion around 11pm Tuesday night. The intruder (an unarmed Armadillo) managed to enter the gated community, bypass the security guard, get through the property fencing, wrestle with both security dogs, burst through the bedroom screen door, and through the metal security bars before.. read more →

From time to time we’ll post things somewhat crime-related but much more on the “enjoyable” side of life! Here’s a video of man’s best friend committing the perfect robbery…and then assuring he’ll get away with it! read more →

06 Jan 2013
January 6, 2013

Honest conduct in our community

0 Comment

CAP is forwarding the following email that we received from a local resident.  We appreciate the report of good news and honest conduct in our community and recognize that most good deeds go unnoticed.  On that note we would love to continue to report positive and uplifting stories of this nature as you learn of.. read more →