Letzte Woche wurde ein 3 Monat präventiven Freiheitsstrafe wurde auf Herbert Daniel Barboza geben, der mutmaßliche Dieb, der Tortilla Flats beraubt und wurde auf Video-Überwachungskameras erwischt. Preventative sentencing means that the suspect must wait, im Gefängnis, auf seinen Prozess nicht freigegeben und seiner Verhandlungstermin mitgeteilt werden. Diese Entscheidung stellt sicher, dass Herbert Daniel Barboza wird von der Begehung von Straftaten verhindert keine weiteren oder Verfolgung fliehen, während er sein Schicksal erwartet. The head of the OIJ said that wenn es nicht für den Videobeweis von CAP sofern der Verdacht wäre nicht der präventiven Verurteilung erhalten haben. He went on to thank CAP for all the work, technische als auch die Gemeinschafts Informationen, die zu der Verhaftung geführt (tatsächlich von einem CAP Führer durchgeführt) von dieser Person. He noted that the quick response from CAP led to the vermuten Rückkehr ALL der gestohlenen Gegenstände , die an einem separaten Ort aufbewahrt wurden in Orotina.

Wir hier bei CAP möchte, dass die lokale Gemeinschaft als auch abwesenden Eigentümer zu wissen, dass wir hart arbeiten, um unsere Region sicher zu halten. The amount of time and energy spent by a small group of people making successes such as these happen is immeasurable . Coordinating with government officials, Durchführung wöchentliche Gruppentreffen, E-Mails schreiben und CAP-Blasten, Website-Gestaltung und Instandhaltung, Schreiben staatliche Zuschüsse, Unterstützung bei der Polizeiarbeit der Region und alle, die sich bringt, technische Forschung und Entwicklung von Video-Überwachungsanlagen, die Installation der Ausrüstung, Entwicklung und Durchführung von Projekten wie die Realtors / Developer 's-Initiative und den Lichtern und Kameras Action Project, Fundraising, Botschaft Sitzungen, Buchhaltungs-und Haushaltsplanung und die Organisation der all dies und vieles mehr ist nur ein Beispiel von dem, was wir tun, freiwillig jeden Tag. We believe that with this kind hard work and dedication we will have many more similar successes in the future, schließlich um unsere Region zunehmend als ein bekannter führenden “Schutzzone” keeping the criminals out of our area.

GAP wird mit der harten Arbeit fortsetzen, aber wir bitten Sie, Ihren Teil dazu. We ask for a minimum annual membership of 100 Dollar für jeden ansässige und nicht ansässige Eigentum und oder Unternehmer. Wir danken allen, die gespendet haben und würde die von Ihnen fordern nicht zu gefallen, so zu tun. Remember that’s just 27 Cent pro Tag, um in einem Programm, das arbeitet, um Sicherheit für Sie und Ihre Lieben zu bieten sowie sichern Ihre Immobilie zu beteiligen und es ist Wert.

Be Sociable, Share!

Last week a 3 month preventative prison sentence was handed down to Herbert Daniel Barboza, the suspected thief who robbed Tortilla Flats and was caught on video security cameras.  Preventative sentencing means that the suspect must wait, in jail, for his trial rather than be released and notified of his trial date. This decision ensures that Herbert Daniel Barboza is prevented from committing any more crimes or fleeing prosecution while he awaits his fate.  The head of the OIJ said that if it wasn’t for the video evidence provided by CAP the suspect would NOT have received the preventative sentencing.  He went on to thank CAP for all the work, technical as well as the communal information that led to the arrest (actually performed by a CAP leader) of this individual.  He noted that the quick response from CAP led to the suspect returning ALL of the stolen items that were kept at a separate location in Orotina.

We here at CAP would like the local community as well as absentee property owners to know that we are working hard to keep our area safe.  The amount of time and energy spent by a small group of people making successes such as these happen is immeasurable .  Coordinating with government officials, performing weekly group meetings, writing emails and CAP blasts, website design and maintenance, writing governmental grants, assisting in the policing of the area and all that entails, technical research and development of video surveillance equipment, the installation of that equipment, development and execution of projects such as the Realtors/Developer’s Initiative and the Lights Cameras and Action Project, fund raising, embassy meetings, accounting and budgeting and the organization of all of this and much more is just an example of what we do voluntarily every day.  We believe that with this kind hard work and dedication we will have many more similar successes in the future, eventually leading to our area becoming known as a “protected zone”  keeping the criminals out of our area.

CAP will continue with the hard work but we ask that you do your part as well.  We ask for a minimum annual membership of 100 dollars for every resident and non resident property and or business owner. We thank all who have donated and would urge those of you have not to please do so.  Remember that’s just 27 cents per day to participate in a program that is working to provide security for you and your loved ones as well as secure your property and it’s value.

Be Sociable, Share!